Pastoral Family

Pastor Norm Oberlin

Lead Pastor

norm@gaylordchurch.com

Pastor Barb Oberlin

Associate Pastor

barb@gaylordchurch.com

Pastor Roger Welsh

Worship Pastor

roger@gaylordchurch.com

Tony Van Duser

Family Life Coordinator

tonyv@gaylordchurch.com

Church Family

andy@gaylordchurch.com

Andrew Oberlin - Media Director

Brian Jergenson - Youth

brianj@gaylordchurch.com

David Alexander - Office Administrator

davida@gaylordchurch.com

Chelsey Cumper - Missions

chelseyc@gaylordchurch.com

Cheryl Alexander - Guest Services

cheryla@gaylordchurch.com

Chriss Myers - Nursery

chrissm@gaylordchurch.com

Dave Peck - Men's Ministry

davep@gaylordchurch.com

Jen VanRyckeghem - Women's Ministry

Mike Gill - Building

mikeg@gaylordchurch.com

Rosemary Fielding - Prayer

rosemaryf@gaylordchurch.com

Torry Butler - Children's

torryb@gaylordchurch.com

Church Board

Dave O'Hare - Board Member

daveo@gaylordchurch.com

Peggy Cooley - Board Member

peggyc@gaylordchurch.com

Torry Butler - Board Member

torryb@gaylordchurch.com

Brian Jergenson - Elder

brianj@gaylordchurch.com

Roger Welsh - Elder

roger@gaylordchurch.com

MOUNT HOPE CHURCH

 

1672 M32 East, Gaylord MI 49735

 

989.732.4245